Fiona Graham
Fiona Graham
Math
fgraham@sd46.bc.ca
604-741-1881
Weds: 2:30pm - 7:30pm
 
Peter Brampton
Peter Brampton
Sr. Electives
pbrampton@sd46.bc.ca
Mon and Thurs: 2:30pm - 7:30pm
 
Crystal Penner
Crystal Penner
Sr Math and Physics
cpenner@sd46.bc.ca
Mon: 2:30pm - 7:30pm and
Fri: 2:30pm - 5:00 pm
 
Nick Smith
English and Social Studies
nsmith@sd46.bc.ca
604-740-1811
Mon 2:30-5:00 (Gibsons Heritage)
Tues & Thurs 2:30-7: 30
Weds 2:00-5:00
 
Tom
Tom Harder
Continuing Education and Science
tharder@sd46.bc.ca
604-989-4412
Tues - Thurs Sechelt 2:30 - 7:30
Friday 2:30 - 5:00

 
Kaia Nielsen
Kaia Nielsen
Project Spider
knielsen@sd46.bc.ca
Weds- Fri 9:00-2:00
 
Ben Turner
Ben Turner
Project Spider grades 8-9
bturner@sd46.bc.ca
Mon-Weds 9:00-2:00
 
Cathy Gordon
Cathy Gordon
District Career Coordinator
cgordon@sd46.bc.ca
604-740-2738
By appointment
 
Sean Morton
Sean Morton
Sunshine Coast Online 7-9
English and Social Studies
smorton@sd46.bc.ca
604-989-4412
Mon, Weds, Fri
9:00-3:00
 
Coleen Creamer
Coleen Creamer
Sunshine Coast Online 7-9
Math and Science
ccreamer@sd46.bc.ca
604-989-4412
Mon, Tues, Thurs
9:00-3:00