Fiona Graham
Fiona Graham
Math
fgraham@sd46.bc.ca
604-741-1881
Weds: 2:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Crystal Penner
Crystal Penner
Sr Math and Physics
cpenner@sd46.bc.ca
Tues: 2:30pm - 7:30pm and
Fri: 2:30pm - 5:30 pm
 
Nick Smith
English and Social Studies
nsmith@sd46.bc.ca
604-740-1811
Tues 2:30-5:00 (Gibsons Heritage)
Mon & Thurs 2:30-7:30
Weds 2:00-5:00
 
Tom
Tom Harder
Continuing Education and Science
tharder@sd46.bc.ca
604-989-4412
Mon - Weds Sechelt 2:30 - 7:30
Friday 2:30 - 5:30

 
Sean Morton
Sean Morton
Project Spider
smorton@sd46.bc.ca
Weds - Fri 9:00-2:00
 
Kaia Nielsen
Kaia Nielsen
Project Spider
knielsen@sd46.bc.ca
Weds - Fri 9:00-2:00
 
Cathy Gordon
Cathy Gordon
District Career Coordinator
cgordon@sd46.bc.ca
604-740-2738
By appointment